Fourth Annual General Meeting, Eton, 21st November 2009.

The following officers of ABAC were elected at the Fourth Annual General Meeting held at the Thames Valley Athletics Centre, Eton on 21st November 2009.

AGM Jack Walters stood down as Chairman but agreed to remain on the ABAC Committee.

The following officers were unanimously elected.

Chairman – Bill Laws
Deputy Chairman – Dennis Daly
Secretary – Michael White
Treasurer – Terry Attlee
Coaching Secretary – John Bicourt

David Barrington, Michael Bateman, Jim Cowan, Frank Gorman, Mike Harris, Richard Meredith, George Sinclair, John Skevington and Frederick Stebbings were re-elected as directors.